Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 9th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 10:56 PM.

Weather: Bluish skies, a bit cold in the morning, perhaps some rain happened at some point, just as windy as it's been the past few days.

Mental and Physical Health State: Physically recovering from the bad decision of eating Takis. Mentally trying not to make that decision a second time.

Day Overview: Woke up pretty late in the afternoon. I was actually the last person to wake up in my family. I was up late last night playing video games, so it makes a bit of sense. In Animal Crossing I went to the island of someone who was really ahead of me in the game, which was exciting, if embarrassing given how terrible and half assed my island is. For lunch I had some good instant tofu/broccoli/rice dish.

On My Mind: I wish I had an exercise bike or something. Not a really fancy exercise bike, one from the good ol high school weight room would do, the kind of reclined bikes that people that really don't want to do actual exercise just park themselves on. I'd gladly just pedal all day while writing or watching YouTube or something like that. An elliptical would also be neat. I'm just running out of places to walk. I don't want to wear a backpack, so being out for very long is somewhat out of the question. So I really don't know which way to go that I haven't been yet.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: A few hundred words of stuff that is in danger of seriously going off the rails!

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. I think I'm going to try to get a lot of work on the site done tomorrow. A few days to just feel blah after school ended was enough, I think. Time to tinker with things I don't understand once more.