Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 5th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:08 PM.

Weather: Fairly temperate, high fifties. I went for another walk today, this time for four miles. Did a loop around the area to the southwest of my home, which is to say the nearby train station and associated nature reserve. There were some clouds but not many. It also was fairly bright. This is fitting, seeing as my walk took place, in fact, in the day time.

Mental and Physical Health State: I feel mentally pretty well and physically also pretty well.

Day Overview: Welcome to Tuesday. Home of Wednesday. I took another final today, and I don't know if Moodle was displaying properly or not but I think I somehow aced it. That would be a nice change of pace. Then I played some more Animal Crossing but not all that much. In the middle of the day I went on a walk by myself while I listened to some podcasts. It was a four mile walk, a good exercise for the day. I need to start doing those daily, I think. I don't know if the weathers good enough for that or not. This is good practice because once the murder hornets come I'm never going outside again. I spent the evening watching videos on YouTube about baseball. They were pretty good.

On My Mind: Food, dare I say it, is amazing. I had Chinese food takeout for dinner tonight and it was steller. I still have some left over and I might want to heat it up. Maybe just so I can snack on something that isn't sweets. I have a sweet tooth, of course.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: A few hundred words for creative writing stuff, and a bit of academic work. None on the site yet. Need the next few days for my last Finals project.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Sorry for the food diversions. I'm in a culinary mood, I suppose.