Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 28th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:51 PM.

Weather: Humid as all hell in the afternoon when I went outside.

Mental and Physical Health State: Getting through it. It's just gotta be a day by day thing.

Day Overview: Didn't wake up super early like yesterday but still earlier than I would have liked to. Sat around on the couch for a lot of the day, whether I was playing video games or watching a movie. But I did get some writing done, just some edits to a rough draft of a section of a thing. That sounds really specific but trust me it's not all too deep. I went on another walk, and I think I saw someone I knew but I couldn't really say hi since they were across the street.

On My Mind: I've got so many people that I need to talk to and go see when I'm able. Not just people I was regularly in contact with before this started, but people from even before then. I don't know why, but living through something like this has given me the impulse to go back and check up on things to see if they're okay. When you're stuck inside this long you can't be blamed for getting a little bit reflective every now and then.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: A few hundred words of editing. Turning half sentences into real sentences.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. I'm aware yesterday's post didn't actually go through, that's because I forgot to hit save on the index file, I'm real sorry about that.