Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 24th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 2:06 AM of 5/25/2020.

Weather: It seemed probably pretty nice out today. I looked outside and that's just how it was. Didn't leave the house.

Mental and Physical Health State: Hard to say. I'm doing alright in most factors. Maybe addicted to video games. Probably dehydrated.

Day Overview: I played a lot of Dark Souls today. Like, a lot a lot of it. And I haven't done much else. It's been pretty hard to focus on anything lately. Not much else is holding my attention. I'm behind on a lot of TV shows and I haven't read a book in ages.

On My Mind: Well just that these days are really lacking in much of any substance, I hope one day I'll be able to forget this ever happened. I hope one day we all can, but like, right now it just seems sort of impossible. The daily blog format is buckling under the weight of my inaction.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Nothing at all, at all.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Sorry for the schedule slip.