Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 23rd, 2020.

Time of Writing: 1:01 AM, 5/24/20.

Weather: It was cold when I went out to sit on the porch earlier but I wasn't out during the day, just kinda stayed in.

Mental and Physical Health State: Sore muscles in my leg from sitting too long playing video games. Fine otherwise.

Day Overview: Woke up around noon, played video games, the routine, the routine, wanted to go outside but didn't because my leg hurt, not that it hurt to walk, it was just kinda annoying. So I stayed home instead and sat around watching old baseball games on TV. I've been maybe gaining some weight these days too. Maybe tomorrow I'll go outside.

On My Mind: I should play some games I haven't beat before. Hollow Knight is great but I've already done it. Dark Souls I've done almost most of but there's still new stuff that I'm going through. So maybe I should try to play some old games, like Mario and stuff, finally finish those. I think that might be good. But also I downloaded a lot of games through the Playstation Now thing and maybe I should also get to those. And the new Terraria update.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Nothing today, maybe a bit of planning, but not much.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. I was watching the new Rick and Morty with my Dad and my brother, so I got distracted. Surprisingly the last few we binged were pretty good. It's getting sorta meta, which is neat but always stuck me as the domain of web fiction sorta.