Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 16th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:20 PM.

Weather: Recovered nicely after the storm. Today was milquetoast.

Mental and Physical Health State: Feeling good today, just sorta lounging around and hanging out and playing video games.

Day Overview: Did basically what I said above. Woke up in the later afternoon. Made myself some lemonade and then played some video games for a while. Didn't do very much. On a voice call with some friends right now. Got my brother and my Dad on the History Of The Seattle Mariners series thing, watched about half of it for the second time.

On My Mind: If there was a hall of fame of games that sort of just got away from me, this would be it. I didn't do shit today worth writing down. I spent this one forgetting that time was a thing I was beholden to. The next section is basically empty. I'll probably be up for a few more hours, and during those hours nothing important will happen. Oh well.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Nothing today. Nothing todayyy.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading the nothing blog where nothing happens or is done ever tune in tomorrow for more nothing.