Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 15th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:01 PM.

Weather: It was fine for most of the day, but during the evening a storm really kicked up. We were on a tornado watch until an hour ago. The rain was incredibly heavy, the most I've heard at once in a long while. It's been pretty dry the past few days.

Mental and Physical Health State: Feeling fine in both aspects of my health. Today was a pretty nice day.

Day Overview: I stayed up pretty late last night, hanging out until four in the morning or so. Ari just got Breath of the Wild and he's been playing it basically nonstop. I missed Animal Crossing today but to be honest I feel like I needed a day's break from it. I'm super burnt out. I'm not even good at that game. I can't organize towns for shit. Taking one day to just not do daily fossil finding and rock hitting and Nook Stop checking is probably fine. Ari had the AP Computer Science test and he feels really well about how he did. Like I said, today was a fine day. Nothing super special happened but all around it was fine.

On My Mind: I should start doing Yoga. There's a mat on top of some shelf somewhere in here for sure. It'd be great to keep me limber and flexible in here, because I feel like honestly that's what I need the most right now. Tomorrow I can see about maybe taking it down and spreading it somewhere, probably in my room. There's lots of yoga apps, I'll just pick one and get started.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Several hundred more words. This too drew to a close.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Going to set aside Sunday as the day that I actually go through and fix the site. I'm really lazy and see no point in pretending that I'm not, ahaha. I'll also implement the pageview counter or at least attempt to.