Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 14th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:05 PM.

Weather: Very nice out, got above seventy degrees. I didn't really fell too well during the day though, so I didn't go for a walk today.

Mental and Physical Health State: Spicy food should be off limits for me but I keep coming back anyway. Doing pretty well I guess.

Day Overview: Stayed up sorta late last night playing video games and then just tossing and turning in bed. Woke up with a bit of a stomach ache from last night's food (had the leftovers for food tonight too). It's been cold inside for the last few days, like way colder than outside. Played some video games, wrote some word, just sorta chilled out. My brother went on a walk, it's apparently shorts weather, and I don't really like wearing shorts, so I think I'm gonna wait until it cools down a bit to go for another walk.

On My Mind: I'm about two months overdue for a normal doctor's check-up. Mine was scheduled for the week that Covid really hit hard and everything started closing down, and as such it got cancelled. It feels odd going so long without a doctor's appointment. I wonder when's the next time I'm going to see the doctor without getting horribly injured or sick. I keep seeing things that say this might not ever end, and that the new normal is going to be socially distanced for a long, long time, and that sort of freaks me out. Of course quarantine will last as long as it has to, but I really wish it would hurry up.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Wrote a few hundred words today. I've got a few more on my plate, this is really the home stretch, but I'm spacing it out today.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Again I have neglected a chance to do some blog work, and I apologize again for that. Maybe over the weekend. It's not exactly the most fun thing to do but I guess it has to be done eventually.