Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 13th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 9:33 PM.

Weather: It was pretty cold today, indoors. We had to turn on the heat. It's gonna hit the thirties tonight, fahrenheit wise.

Mental and Physical Health State: I need to get new shampoo. But that's basically my highest physical health concern.

Day Overview: I got my grades back for the semester today. I signed on for Pass/Fail grading, but I did well enough that all of my classes got counted as letter grades to boost the ol' GPA. That was really good, I think. I ordered Thai food for dinner tonight. Not much has been happening physically besides video gams today. I'm gonna take another walk tomorrow I think.

On My Mind: I've been thinking about like, market economies lately. But I don't think that'd make very good blog content. I want some water right now. Ari is playing Hollow Knight again. I feel like I could just sink into my chair, I didn't get much sleep last night.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Not much sadly. Not every day can be super productive, and productivity is a weird standard to hold oneself to anyway.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Sorry I didn't get around to fixing the mobile display thing again. To make up for it, here; the return of The Quarantine Machine with a reprisal of the Our Current Apocalypse theme. I don't know if these are BACK back but I couldn't help but playlist over the weekend.