Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 11th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 10:30 PM.

Weather: It was pretty crappy today. Rainy out, something close to pouring during the first part of the day. Calmed down a bit as the day wore on.

Mental and Physical Health State: Just ate some pizza. Feeling pretty much like I'm made out of pizza. This is a mental as well as physical affliction.

Day Overview: Woke up around noon but it took some fighting to stay asleep that long, seeing as my brother had class to attend and thus had to wake up earlier for that. I've kinda just been sitting around and not doing much of anything all day. The Marching Band field staff roster went out, which was a bit of a shocker. The future of the section feels sort of in jeopardy. It's internal band politics stuff but I didn't see this outcome coming and I'm troubled by it. Otherwise, uh, I had some pizza, and some cinnamon twists. Played some more Animal Crossing, not much else though. Took a few futile runs at Dark Souls. Ugh. What was I supposed to do today?

On My Mind: I think I broke the site a bit more by doing the thing to fix stuff on mobile but it's a lot harder to go into each file and take out a line of code than it is to go into each file and put in a line of code. So I think it's just going to be broken for a bit. I'm a bit scared that I'll fuck shit up some more if I try to implement other stuff like a pageview counter. So maybe I'm going to put that on hold for a little while. That's sort of what's on my mind right now, I guess, though beyond that there isn't much here like ever. At any point.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Not much of anything, out of fear.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. I feel bad that the level of content is really low lately. I should put together a video playlist of really long analysis videos and stuff. To keep y'all occupied. But I'm not going to do that right now, because I'm like, a bit tired.