Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: May 10th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:02 PM.

Weather: Somewhat light. I didn't actually go outside. I slept in most of the day until a lawn mower woke me up.

Mental and Physical Health State: I seriously need to quit the Takis. I need to draw a line in the sand and say no, no more, I cannot take the toll these have on me any longer, but I just keep eating them, because they taste so good.

Day Overview: Happy Mother's Day everybody! I woke up really late in the afternoon today because someone was mowing their lawn. It sucked. I thought it was a leaf blower for a bit. I had french toast for breakfast and then played Animal Crossing for a bit, and then I worked on some writing stuff and some playlisting for a bit. I had a very good dinner too. Not much explicitly took place today, I mean not that much happened, it was mostly just hanging out and like, eating food.

On My Mind: I seem to have misplaced my phone. I usually always have it right by my side to check like, notifications and stuff. I put out an Instagram Story a few hours ago and it never sent, which I'm mildly worried about. Uh, I'm just sort of sitting here, and not really thinking about anything. Caught in the crossfire of television noises yet again. There's one door I can close to lessen the noise. But only one. Only. One.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Few hundred words of stuff or so. I did some playlisting in the evening. Site development to try and fix the mobile version, let me know if I messed things up or not, I think I messed things up probably.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. There probably won't be a new playlist this week, but next week is more likely. I didn't get to implement the visitor counter today, but I don't have much to do tomorrow either, so it's more likely for then.