Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: March 3rd, 2020.

Time of Writing: 9:52 PM.

Weather: Drizzly. Incredibly warm earlier, worryingly so.

Mood: Purposefully absentminded.

Day Overview: Going to keep it short so that I can think about other things. Woke up way too late and dragged myself to class without showering. Incredibly uneventful class, it's another peer review block and I've already got feedback from one of my classmates that amounts to it is already perfect :) which helps me literally not at all. I had some extra time in the afternoon because my Media intro class isn't meeting for another week. Film studies was fine, we had another really good movie this week which I'll talk more about below. Anime club, my team won trivia, and it was basically because of me, I provided clutch answers to a few tricky questions. Now I'm sitting in my dorm, just not doing anything.

On My Mind: My absentee ballot never came. I could put so many thinking emoji in this section, but instead I'm just going to say that tomorrow this section will either be very optimistic or the angriest it has ever been. Super Tuesday ballot results right now are incredibly shaky and not very representative of the state of things. If they're a certain way when I wake up tomorrow, I'll be incredibly upset, or if they're another way I'll be really happy. Who knows, at this point? I advise you to not freak out as well.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: It's okay that I take a day off after all that I did yesterday, I hope. I need some time to just... recover.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. I want to get away from my computer as quickly as possible, so I'm not going to go through the effort of linking the radio again, but this week on The Theme Machine is Cyberpunk night. Please tune in! More details in yesterday's post, and there will probably be even more tomorrow.