Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: March 29th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 8:57 PM.

Weather: It was pouring outside earlier. I need to spend more time looking out the window. It's hard because the tape is still up from the winter. It's not quite warm enough to take the tape off yet, but soon it will be. In about a month's time.

Mental and Physical Health State: I'm basically back to full strength, physically. No traces of any cold, apart from a bit of a sore throat but that's it. Moodwise, I feel like apart from my sleep schedule slipping into oblivion I'm feeling fine.

Day Overview: I stayed up late again last night, this time talking to my brother. I think I probably fell asleep mid-sentence. I have a habit of doing that. It wasn't quite as late as the night before, but it was still late in every sense of the word. When I woke up around noon, I didn't spend my time doing anything truly important. All of that will be basically reflected in the consumption section. I'm supposed to play more Stardew Valley tonight, but I don't know if that's actually going to happen. This friend group, specifically, is really fucking terrible at sticking to plans. No offense to any one member in particular, it's all of our collective faults for not holding each other accountable.

On My Mind: Now that I know for a fact that I'm not sick, I feel the need to be even more protective of my health so that I don't get sick again. The honeymoon period of being stuck indoors is starting to wear off a bit, I suppose. Maybe tomorrow I'll spend some time reading on the porch. At the very least, I'd like to, but it's supposed to continue raining and not be very warm. Let's see... looking at the weather forecast... it's not supposed to go back above fifty degrees until Thursday? And the rain is supposed to continue through the week? Gosh darn it. It doesn't seem like I'm going to get much time outside after all. Woe is me.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Nothing today. I should get to working on some projects, both for school and for my personal enjoyment.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Today was rather uneventful. I picked a strange time to do this, because with blogs like this that update daily without fail, usually you want interesting content, but in a pandemic less news is good news.