Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: March 16th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 9:31 PM.

Weather: Somewhat chilly, from what I can tell.

Mental and Physical Health State: My aches and soreness have subsided. The cough is more phlegmy, and my low fever isn't bothering me much anymore. My difficulty breathing is also gone. Emotionally, I might need to sit on the porch for a bit tomorrow for some fresh air. I can't be cooped up this much.

Day Overview: Stayed up pretty late last night watching my brother play video games. Shadow of the Colossus was the one. I woke up in the middle of the day today. My Dad left to get a few more things from the store. I found myself feeling a lot better, even though my cough was gross and phlegmy. I had these pizza bagel bite things as a snack, and those were pretty nice. Otherwise, not much has happened. I played a video game online with some friends a few minutes ago. It's called Fistful of Frags and I think I might have talked about it on here. It's a cowboy shooter, and it's really technical and difficult, but I've got like 87 hours in it so I'm alright. I'm decent. It's just wacky enough that I'm willing to play it, and it runs well on my computer because it's a source engine game.

On My Mind: I'm going to make a playlist of quarantine music soon. I know I'm comitting to a lot of projects on this blog but fuck it if I say I'm going to start a bunch of things then the chance of me actually doing one of them is much higher. I can commit to having this playlist out by Thursday night, when my radio show would be. It's going to be roughly as long as one of those. I'll link it in here. I'm also going to work on having a page with links to all of the spotify playlists for my previous shows, soon. Maybe by tomorrow, if I get tired of gaming and stuff.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: I did a thousand or couple more words of critique of someone else's writing, which was received pretty well by my estimation. That's it, though.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading the plague blog. More updates to come in the following days.