Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: March 1st, 2020.

Time of Writing: 9:44 PM.

Weather: Cold.

Mood: I'm sick.

Day Overview: I'm sick. It's a pretty crummy head cold. I have a bit of a headache, nothing quite as bad as what I had on Friday, and my nose is runny. I've stayed in for basically the whole day. I called my Mom, which was nice, but otherwise I've been alone inside all day. Not the worst day I could have had all things considered but I wish I actually did something. Oh, my ballot still isn't here. I'm starting to get annoyed.

On My Mind: Not much other than that being sick sucks. I don't want to get anyone else sick, and when I lived at home that was as simple as just staying inside, but I have to leave my room and go to the dining hall in order to eat food, which puts me into contact with others, and yeah this is just a common cold but that doesn't make it suck any less the thought of getting other sick and being a burden to their lives without them even knowing it. Maybe that's a stupid thing to get hung up on, but if you don't think that I'm the kind of person to get hung up on stupid things, then I welcome you to my website, new reader.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: 1,500 words of creative writing, and none of my essay, whoops, guess I know what I'm doing tomorrow, fuck.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog! I hope you enjoy the new theme for March. Send me any comments that you have. Please. I require sustenance.