Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: February 20th, 2020

Time of Writing: 11:08 PM

Weather: Frigid, Windy

Mood: A little nervous.

Day Overview: Waited way too long to make this blogpost so I have to keep it short in order to preserve battery for the show. Woke up and went right to the shower because I had an earlier class. Didn't say much in it, too tired. Went back to my dorm and chilled for a bit and then I hurried on over to the next one, which was so inane and boring that I legit just listened to music for a while. I already knew the material from the reading. Film Studies was good but mostly filler and it went a bit overtime. Excited for the movie for next week, we're supposed to be watching Rear Window. I had dinner with some friends and then played pool for a while, then the conversation turned to surgery and gross needles and shit just like the worst things that had happened to each of us. I'm so squeamish about that. And right now I'm here in the campus center waiting for my guest.

On My Mind: That new Animal Crossing game looks really good. I hope I have enough money to get it when it comes out. Honestly, I'd probably pick it over the new Doom, just because it'll last me for much longer as far as replay value goes.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: A few hundred words of creative writing, nothing too major.

Other Thoughts: Tonight!! 12:00 AM to 2:00 AM!! WMUA Amherst 91.1 FM. It's The Theme Machine Episode Five: Dreams! You can listen online at WMUA.org! Thanks for reading!