Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: April 7th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:23 PM.

Weather: Sunny as heck. Really terrible backlighting on my Zoom call.

Mental and Physical Health State: Physically I need to start exercising like yesterday. Mentally I need more sugar.

Day Overview: Stayed awake until six in the morning. Is it even worth saying why? I've stopped counting Minecraft in the In Progress section because at this point it should just be obvious and assumed at this point that it's there. I spent the waking day after noon doing basically nothing, and then I had a Zoom call wherein I showed a presentation that was pretty bad. I'll do some work to it but right now it needs some deeper rethinking. And then afterwards I did a little bit of catching up to other classes but not nearly enough. Tomorrow I need to put a lot of time into lectures and stuff, which is what it feels like I've been doing for a while, and this is without even touching some of the other content I'm supposed to be doing. School sucks this way. I just have to get through one more month of this. One more month and school is done.

On My Mind: It's hard for me to come up with a good thought about something right now. Cookies are good. I like those. I also like being able to walk to go to places. Not just to walk around. I wish I could go to a cookie place and get some good cookies. I wonder if girl scout cookies are still going to be sold after this. What a vector of disease that is, just random stalls set up wherever, boxes handed over without a counter.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Meant to do something, did a bunch of academic work instead. My struggle!

Other Thoughts: Welcome to heck. Thank you for reading my blog. Real limbo hours. I dunno, guys. I need something to talk about and I don't know what. Help me out here? If you'd like to read me talk about something on the blog, please send it to me.