Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: April 3rd, 2020.

Time of Writing: 9:00 PM.

Weather: Windy and rainy earlier in the day, but I don't know about most of it.

Mental and Physical Health State: Cough is fine now basically, it's probably just post-infectious and harmless, given that I was coughing a lot before when I was actually sick. Mood wise, I'm fine.

Day Overview: Stayed up late last night playing Minecraft and listening to music. When I woke up I did some schoolwork and then basically just chilled for a while. My discussion section today for my History of World Religion class is the latest available, to give myself time to wake up in the morning. I was the only one of three students to show up, so it was just me and the TA for thirty minutes of so. Really awkward! But not absolutely the worst. The worst was that I just wasn't ready for that. I thought I'd be able to blend in more. Can't blend in when you're the only person around.

On My Mind: I need to clean some stuff. Just get better arranged. It's hard to do tha. There isn't space to put anything. I need to start with my room, if anywhere. I'm growing a goatee, just to see how it looks. I'll shave it off once quarantine ends, because no way am I going out in public with it. I'm out of cough drops. I feel like laying down for a while and taking a nap, but it's late enough that I'd just fall asleep and I haven't had dinner yet, and when I take naps generally I don't feel rested when I wake up. What should I do today? The night is young. I'm usually up for another seven hours past this point at least. How should I fill that time?

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Nothing but a little bit of schoolwork today.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. If you have album suggestions for me to listen to, please send them to me via whatever means best suits you. You can find some contact information on my About Me page. The guestbook also works.