Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: April 29th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:26 PM.

Weather: It's been sunny for several consecutive days on my Animal Crossing island. In the real world, it was a bit chilly today. I don't have much of anything to add here.

Mental and Physical Health State: The pain switched sides. It's a little worse than yesterday but the information gained from this makes up for it. I was a bit stomach-sick in the morning but that's gone now, and was probably due to the dinner I had last night. Mentally, I feel good.

Day Overview: I somehow got to bed at a reasonable time last night and woke up at 8:30 today. I don't entirely know if I want to replicate that tonight, but I've got some things I'd like to do before I do. I watched a short documentary for one of my classes. I'm a bit behind on lectures, but that's alright. Today I mostly listened to music, to podcasts, played Animal Crossing, and sat around. That makes it sound boring, and it wasn't, but it would not translate very well to text.

On My Mind: The craziness that Vashti Bunyan represents, and how long one can go without being discovered.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Nah. Not today. Today was a bit of a rest day.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Attached to this entry is the latest episode of The Quarantine Machine, and also the last for a bit. A few weeks, probably. I'm taking the break for a few reasons. Namely, to do some exams. And also to find more music without having to worry about playlist building for a little while. Thank you for supporting The Quarantine Machine.