Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: April 24th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:12 PM.

Weather: I looked out the window earlier today and saw that it was raining outside pretty badly. There was also some wind. The cherry tree across the street has started to blossom.

Mental and Physical Health State: I'm just going with the flow, I guess.

Day Overview: Not much has been done today. Some homework. I ate some McDonalds, but I had a sandwich before that too, because I didn't know at all that there was going to be McDonalds, so I wound up pretty full for most of the day. Started the new Animal Crossing. It's been a month, I don't know if it's exactly new, but it's the most recent, let's put it that way. Spent a lot of time listening to music, but nothing new, so I don't have anything for one of the sections below. Two, actually. Maybe three.

On My Mind: My head is empty of thoughts. I really don't have anything coming to my mind right now to put here. I'm thinking of going to the kitchen to get more junk food, because it tastes good. Just to give myself some sort of sensory experience.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: A few hundred words of stuff for a response for a class. Maybe I woke up too early and that shot my motivation for the day. Either way, today has been remarkably unremarkable in terms of things that I could potentially write about.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Sometimes, there will be days of nothing, or days of things that I don't feel like I need to talk about. I apologize for these days, now and into the future, because I can see there being a few of them going forward into the near future. Just calm days when nothing happens. But not really. Pretending it was boring is a good way to make it less difficult.