Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: April 2nd, 2020.

Time of Writing: 8:21 PM.

Weather: A little chilly from when I stepped out for a bit to bring the groceries in, but otherwise it was fine.

Mental and Physical Health State: I really don't know, my cough is back but not nearly as bad, it's not even in my throat but sort of where my throat meets my chest, if that makes sense, and it's less a cough and more just a strange feeling. I'm able to breathe fine. Let's say it's allergies. It's allergy season, after all. I don't feel sick in any other way. Emotionally drained after twelve hours straight of terrible music yesterday.

Day Overview: GarbageFest ran until three in the morning. Almost the entirety of the server showed up at one point or another, and the event was deemed a big success by most everyone I spoke to. It took a toll on me, but I'm glad everyone liked it. That was the silver lining, I suppose. I spent most of today proper doing homework. It hasn't been all that fun. Or interesting, for that matter.

On My Mind: The song Silent Night / 7 O' Clock News is basically the entire world right now, and has been for the last month or so.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Lots of homework, just a little bit of creative writing squished in there. I got an 89 on an exam, out of 100. That was good.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. If you missed the latest episode of The Quarantine Machine, you can check it out on yesterday's post. In the meantime, I'll be recovering. I need some self-care time.