Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: April 19th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 11:24 PM.

Weather: Edward decided to go roller skating today. it was good enough to do roller skating, I guess. He wore a mask, don't worry.

Mental and Physical Health State: I feel pretty good, personally, I mean.

Day Overview: An average day. I can have one of those. It's a luxury to have one. Slept in late. Woke up, didn't do much. Watched YouTube and then wrote for a class. Played some video games online with friends. I'm the server owner for the Fellas group now, which has been fun. Giving my friends name role colors is pretty fun.

On My Mind: Not much other than I wish I could stop sneezing. Like, period. Just let me finish sneezing in general. Let my body get a different response to the things that make it so that I presently have to sneeze. Does anyone enjoy sneezing? Probably some sickos out there that like it when they have to sneeze. What a crapsack world we live in, I guess. I'd also like to stop getting a stomach ache when I eat too much. I wish I could eat without gaining excess weight in fat, because food is really good. I want to get some dessert for myself, but I can't, because I'm too full. The biggest of first world problems, is not being able to eat [i]more.[/i]

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: A few hundred words of academic writing, but nothing else. Maybe I'll do some more work after this goes up. I have a good four or five hours left in me tonight anyway.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. The post is short, because the routine is set. A boring day is a good day, I've learned. Not good for the blog, but good for my life, I suppose. All quiet on the digital front.