Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: April 18th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 10:03 PM.

Weather: There were some flurries late last night but otherwise from my peek out the window it just seemed like a gray, cold, shitty day.

Mental and Physical Health State: It's a vibe night brubby.

Day Overview: Listened to a few albums, watched a bit of anime. Going to watch more anime in a few hours, probably. The night is young and my stomach needs food. Lots of food. I didn't get the job, by the way, don't know if I mentioned that. It's a bummer but I'm fine, gonna try again next year they encouraged me to do as much. I listened to Dark Side of the Moon with my brother and then DJ'd for him for a bit. I wish I could be hanging out with friends but he'll do lmao.

On My Mind: Life is like a box of chocolates. It's a lot of fun until you get a weird peanut butter one that just totally ruins the taste sensation in your mouth, like even if you usually like peanut butter it's just off today, and you need to reach for your glass of water to wash out the taste but it doesn't have enough in it.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: Not enough and probably not much more.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. The post is short today because I'm hungry and I need a snack.