Back to the homepage.
Back to the index.

Date: April 12th, 2020.

Time of Writing: 10:02 PM.

Weather: I heard birds earlier today and I hope that's an indication.

Mental and Physical Health State: I'd like to maybe start to do a bit of exercise in here. I feel like I'm getting fat. Otherwise I think I'd say I'm doing pretty okay.

Day Overview: Watched a couple of lectures and then did a few discussion questions. Everything due tomorrow is complete, but if I keep at it like this then it'll just be playing catchup for the rest of my life. I can't do everything the day before it's due, I gotta space it out and take on tasks sequentially. I tried to get to work on something else after lunch, but I got sidetracked into watching anime and watching youtube videos and listening to some music.

On My Mind: One of my favorite conspiracy theories is Hollow Earth. It makes all the other non-spheroid earthers look like they believe in a valid consensus reality. Flat Earth? Try HOLLOW Earth. With or without mole people. I never actually believed in this, of course, but it's funny just the level of escalation. It's like meeting a moon landing hoax believer and saying You believe in the moon? to them. Otherwise I like most conspiracies related to the internet, like weird youtube accounts and stuff.

Works Consumed: Works In Progress:

Works Produced: A thousand plus words of my own creative inclination, and a few hundreds of academic response work.

Other Thoughts: Thank you for reading my blog. Today's a leaner post for reasons such as busy, thank you.